Book by phone: +1 (877) 402-5253

Relaxation Pointe

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 16, 4 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

640 Harbor Point Drive Silver Point, Tn 38582 United States

Relaxation Pointe has a luxurious feeling complete with a beautiful layout. This home has a remarkable open living/kitchen combo with granite counter tops and two Keurig coffee makers on the main floor. The spacious main level has a king size bedroom accompanied with a jetted tub bathroom to help you relax. The next level has another king-size bedroom with another jetted tub bathroom. There is a day bed with trundle bed, TV, and a wet bar with a mini fridge in the balcony area at the top of the stairs to help you relax. Relaxation Pointe also offers a hot tub, and a gas grill which are on the bottom level of the house. There is a recreation room on the bottom level waiting for you to indulge yourself with theater seating in front of a huge television or triumph in a game of pool. There are two more bedrooms with two sets of twin bunk beds in one room and the other bedroom offers a double queen bunk bed with a bathroom downstairs. There is also a wet bar downstairs and Keurig machines. This house has EVERYTHING to offer for your relaxation and enjoyment that you will definitely want to experience.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 3 story
Unit Code Relax
Beds 2 king beds, 1 full bed, 2 twin beds, 2 sleeper sofas, 2 bunk beds
Bathrooms 3.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 16
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, king, queen, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub, autumn foliage, caves, churches, festivals, forests, library, marina, recreation center, restaurants, waterfalls, winery tours, Dining, DVD Player, Game Room, Pool Table, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Fireplace, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, bird watching, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, medical services, Lake View, Rural, Water View, Balcony, Deck / Patio, Outdoor Grill, Hot Tub, bedroom, full, half, shower, studio, fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, swimming, water skiing, water tubing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, wheelchair inaccessible, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher
Living Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Screened in porch
Business Edgar Evin's Marina , Center Hill Marina
Convenience Marina
Outdoor Patio, Gas Grill, Hot Tub
Geographic Secluded
Entertainment Satellite TV, DVD Player, Pool table
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1422 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 32 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • GREAT getaway!

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chelsea N from Lebanon, TN recommends this vacation rental

    This was the perfect cabin for our quick family getaway! It was just over an hour away from Nashville, which made us able to get the most from our vacation time. The cabin has decent WiFi and satellite with ALL the channels and the basement is a perfect movie room. Another review talked about the coffee maker - thanks for leaving a good 12 cup one there! All we had to bring was ground coffee and regular size filters. :-) We had just 4 adults and 1 baby on this trip, and we had room for at least 4 more people! We enjoyed taking walks as there were gorgeous views and almost no one nearby. Highly recommend!! The ONLY recommendation I’d like to pass to the owner : please get a 4th chair for the kitchen table. We ate at the counter top bar, which was fine! Just would be nice to all use the table. Thank you for a clean, spacious cabin !!

    • Manager Responded on 10/15/2018

      Thank you for your detailed review of Relaxation Point, Chelsea. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay in this spacious cabin. We hope you and your family will stay with us again soon!

  •  
  • Relaxation Pointe

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Upper A from Cookeville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a fantastic time!! Just wish we would have had access to the lake.

    • Manager Responded on 10/8/2018

      Thank you for your review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at Relaxation Point! If you decide to stay with us again, I would be happy to help you find a house that has easier lake access.

  •  
  • Definitely relaxing!

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa C from Columbia, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time. This house is amazing! It is beautiful and equipped with everything you need for a relaxing stay. We really enjoyed the porch swings, pool table and hot tub. The property management was very professional and friendly. They are always there to help.

    • Manager Responded on 7/5/2018

      Thank you for your review, Lisa. We are glad you had a wonderful time during your vacation!

  •  
  • Upgraded beautifully

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Monroe, WI recommends this vacation rental

    The first place we rented originally was full of mouse droppings. When contacting the office we were fully upgraded to a more than beautiful property. The cleaning guy was amazing and drove us to the property 49minutes away. We were delighted. Thanks for mak8ngbit right.

    • Manager Responded on 7/13/2018

      Thank you for your review, Angela! Pest control has taken care of the mouse problem in the home you originally rented. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Relaxation Pointe, and we hope you will come back to stay with us again!

  •  
  • High School Friend Reunion

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lowell, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Great place with a great view. Enjoyed or stay and Coles to Nashville and some great parks nearby. Plenty of room and clean.

    • Manager Responded on 6/5/2018

      Thank you for your review, Kimberly! We are looking forward to your next stay with us!

  •  
  • Family Bond

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tyrone R from Snellville, ga recommends this vacation rental

    The place was great. All Around clean and very pleasant. The only problem we have was the TVs was linked together. You have to keep trying to unlink the TVs to watch the same program that won the other programs is watching on the TV. But overall I give him a 10. And will tell her friend about this place.

    • Manager Responded on 4/11/2018

      Thank you for your review. We will have maintenance look at the TV issue to see if we can get them to not link. We look forward to your next visit!

  •  
  • Multi-family get away

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carolyn S from Franklin, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Great house large enough to host a large gathering of people which is hard to find on Center Hill Lake. House & accommodations were great. The only drawback in regards to the house is the fact that it is a bit of a drive to the closest marinas. Otherwise it is a fabulous place to stay.

    • Manager Responded on 9/13/2017

      Relaxation point is a lovely house that sits nestled between Center Hill Marina and Hurricane Marina. It is about a 10 minute drive to either one of them, however the view at the home is gorgeous. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your review!

  •  
  • Lake Rental

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Nashville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time! Large home which was great for our family!

    • Manager Responded on 7/28/2017

      We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your review!

  •  
  • Amazing house!!

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sheron B from Murfreesboro, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time at Relaxation Pointe, it was everything we needed to entertain 8 teenagers!

    • Manager Responded on 7/11/2017

      We are glad you and the teens enjoyed their stay and look forward to your return!! Thank you for your review!

  •  
  • Great Family Stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nina L from Cookeville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Plenty of room for privacy but also great gathering places. Clean and well appointed.. Rental agent very easy to deal with.

    • Manager Responded on 6/12/2017

      We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit!

  •  
  • What a Great Place

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Owensboro , Kentucky recommends this vacation rental

    The Cabin was beautiful and clean. There was plenty of room and the kitchen was great. The staff were wonderful and very quickly available when I needed help. I would definitely recommend Center Hill Chalets Inc. if you want a trouble free and relaxing vacation.

    • Manager Responded on 4/12/2017

      We are glad you enjoyed Relaxation Pointe! Thank you for your review!

  •  
  • December Weekend Getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Nashville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Absolutely beautiful cabin for a winter getaway! Everything we hoped it would be. The hot tub was great and the directions were easy to follow. Beautiful patios with great views.

    • Manager Responded on 1/3/2017

      We are glad you enjoyed your stay. It was great you were able to enjoy the weather and take advantage of the breathtaking views. We look forward to seeing you again!

  •  
  • Our week at Relaxation Point

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ken W from Hartford, WI recommends this vacation rental

    We had a fabulous week with our kids and grandkids at a beautiful cabin called Relaxation Point! The cabin was immaculately clean, we had loads of towels, and bedding was also provided! We had plenty of dishes and silverware also!
    You better be prepared with plenty of groceries, as the nearest store is about 1/2 hour drive! Close to Cookville and Nashville! We enjoyed the views and had an overall great time in this cabin!

    • Manager Responded on 12/12/2016

      We are glad you enjoyed your family retreat at Relaxation Pointe and look forward to you coming back to stay with us!

  •  
  • Great visit

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tisha O from Dansville, AL recommends this vacation rental

    This was great location for my bother and sister to take our mother for her birthday. I live in Alabama and my brother in Kentucky and my sister in Indiana, so it was a midway for us. Any questions or needs that we had the staff was prompt and professional. Beautiful home and well furnished.

    • Manager Responded on 11/21/2016

      We are glad your mother had a great birthday and trip to Tennessee! We look forward to seeing you again! Please give us a call for your future trips to Tennessee.

  •  
  • Excellent family vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer S from Greencastle, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We took a fall family vacation. We had a total of eight people. We were all comfortable in the cabin. The kids played down stairs the whole time.

    • Manager Responded on 10/24/2016

      We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again!

  •  
  • Relaxation point

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ruth F from Thompsons Station, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Great home! Exceptionally clean. Could use a few more dishes and labeling of light switches which caused some confusion) but those are minor details. It was an excellent vacation

    • Manager Responded on 10/27/2016

      We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We will definitely look into your suggestion and work to get the light switches labeled. We look forward to seeing you again!

  •  
  • Heavenly Hide-away

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Any city recommends this vacation rental

    This house is beautiful and very secluded.. Comfortable beds/furniture, as well as the decor... Felt like home. Loved the porches and hot tub too! The only downside was when we got the actual address for the property it was much further from where we wanted to be (as the original map showed it as in the town, not 30 minutes outside of town... So plan ahead and do you shopping for the house before getting out there. Steep drive and GPS tells you it is 3 driveways sooner than it really is. But I would still stay there again!

    • Manager Responded on 10/13/2016

      We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again!

  •  
  • Relaxation & Renewal

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa I from Saint Cloud, FL recommends this vacation rental

    The property was beautiful and a great place for the family to gather. We had plenty of room to stretch out and relax. Overall cleanliness was good except for the grill and air conditioning filters. Both needed cleaning during our stay. Neither detracted from the total enjoyment of our stay and would return again for future visits. Loved the entire experience!

    • Manager Responded on 8/12/2016

      We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We have made note and addressed both issues with the grill and the other with the a/c filters. We look forward to seeing you again!

  •  
  • Summer Vacation 2016

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shelia C from McMinnville, Tn recommends this vacation rental

    So much fun with the family. There was a totAL of TWELVE OF US THAT went. The second floor balcony was our favorite place. It was always cool and relaxing to have that cup of coffee. We loved it here and can't wait to stay again.

    • Manager Responded on 8/8/2016

      We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again!

  •  
  • Relaxtion Pointe

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paul W from Saline, MI recommends this vacation rental

    House was nice and clean. One propane tank was empty and the other very low for outside grille and main door knob to patio was broken - but Chris the maintenance guy came out that night to fix. He was great!

    • Manager Responded on 6/7/2016

      We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We are glad that Chris was able to get the door knob and propane taken care of. We look forward to seeing you again!

  •  
  • Very Enjoyable Vacation Home

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bowling Green, KY recommends this vacation rental

    This was a relaxing, spacious house that serves as a not-so-far-away get-away from the Nashville area. Great views and convenient location to the state park and trails. We had a great time at Relaxation Pointe. No complaints!

    • Manager Responded on 5/17/2016

      We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope you return again.

  •  
  • Incredible weekend stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thomas A from Brentwood, TN recommends this vacation rental

    I stayed at Relaxation Pointe this past weekend with 13 friends and family members for my brother's bachelor party. The cabin was ridiculously amazing! Beatiful wood interior and exterior, lots of kitchen space, comfy leather couches, has grill, covered porches for the occasional rain. This place had everything! The whole party crew, including myself, could not have been more impressed.I want to come back this weekend!!

    • Manager Responded on 5/4/2016

      We are pleased you and your guests enjoyed your stay with us! Congratulations on your marriage! It is always our number one priority to ensure your stay is everything you hope for and more. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you soon!

  •  
  • Great Cabin!

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Goodlettsville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    14th straight year with a cabin trip, this cabin was probably the nicest on the inside and had multiple great areas to hangout. Wifi and good cable were a plus. The only negative was the general condition of the deck. A lot of weathered wood with some spots starting to rot/warp (mainly front porch and top deck exposed to sun). Size of the deck was great and met all needs. Only other issue was amount of carpenter bees. We killed over 100 bees in 3 days. Good news is that they were manageable after that. All in all a GREAT cabin, we will definitely be going back next year.

    • Manager Responded on 5/4/2016

      We are glad that you continue to visit this area and pleased that you enjoyed the cabin. We are working this week to have the deck updated on Relaxation Pointe, and it will be great for your next visit. Unfortunately, the carpenter bees are bad this time of year, but we have a new insect spray that has rectified that issue. We look forward to seeing you next year!

  •  
  • Great getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stephen H from Murfreesboro, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was beautiful and had plenty of room for the four couples on our trip. Hot tub was fantastic and so were the common areas. Just a few issues to fix for your next guests: the coffee maker was not a regular one-it was a Keurig. We had prepared for a plain one. And the cabin is not close to any stores. Luckily, one couple was able to stop and purchase one on their way, which they graciously left at the cabin for future guests. Also, the fireplace was not hooked up. We weren't informed ahead of time, and it's pictured on the website, so we assumed we'd have a fire. It was very cold that weekend, and we were all looking forward to enjoying the fire. Very disappointing. And just a small annoyance was the can opener :) It was a "safety" one that didn't work easily if at all. A few extra blankets for those cold nights would've been nice too. We did enjoy our time away with good friends. The property was clean and well maintained. Thanks again!

    • Manager Responded on 2/8/2016

      Stephen, Thanks for staying with us in this very large nice big cabin on the lake in enjoying winter view of the lake drinking coffee from one of two Keurigs in the home. Please come back and stay with us again.

  •  
  • Great retreat!

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lipscomb U from Nashville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Fantastic getaway!

    • Manager Responded on 1/18/2016

      Thanks for staying with us!

  •  
  • Relax in Relaxation Pointe

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Nashville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The facility provides us with everything we need. It is an enjoyable stay.

    • Manager Responded on 12/30/2015

      Nashville Chinese Baptist Church, thanks for staying with us and please come back and stay with us again.

  •  
  • Great Cabin

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Economy, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was just how we expected except the fireplace is not hooked up a d pool stick had no tips. Maintenance man was super helpful and quick to come out to fix a few issues. Great place for two families with kids. Gorgeous views

    • Manager Responded on 1/5/2016

      Ashley, thanks for staying with us and pool sticks are hard to keep tips on them. Hope you come back and stay with us.

  •  
  • Another successful early family Thanksgiving!

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michele S from Manchester, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was lovely with enough room for everyone. The kitchen had everything you needed and was laid out perfectly. The area is absolutely beautiful. We loved this property!
    The staff is always helpful and pleasant. We come back to this area every year and always appreciate the office's assistance. We'll be back again next year!

    • Manager Responded on 11/25/2015

      Michelle, thanks for being such a wonderful guest. It is a lovely home great for any occasion and we are happy that you are enjoying it for the holidays. Please come back and see us anytime.

  •  
  • Girls Off the Beaten Path

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melissa C from Nashville, Tn recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome, fabulous, fantastic, gorgeous! We will be back next year to Relaxation Pointe! All the ladies want to come back to this home!

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2015

      Melissa, we are very happy that you all had a great time at this great home. Please come back and stay again.

  •  
  • Sister Weekend was a blast!

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bethany S from Franklin, NC recommends this vacation rental

    My sisters and I had a wonderful weekend in this beautiful house. My only complaint was with the management company. I had to change rental houses with this company twice (the last time was a week before my arrival). Their App was also very confusing with the actual location of the house.

    • Manager Responded on 10/8/2015

      Bethany, I am very sorry that you had to change locations, and we only ask that you change usually to a nicer accommodation when it is beyond our control. Please accept our apology and come back to stay with us. I am happy that you had a good time in this beautiful home.

  •  
  • Secluded Retreat

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary C from Lebanon, Tn recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time at this house . We were up so early & out to the lake that we didn't realize the A/C was not working properly. We called on Sunday morning and everything was taken care of.

    • Manager Responded on 9/14/2015

      Mary, we are happy that you had a great stay with us. Please come and stay with us again.

  •  
  • Corbin

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Roger C from Cookeville, Tennessee recommends this vacation rental

    Great.

    • Manager Responded on 8/11/2015

      Roger, this home has everything to offer and is one of or favorites. We invite you to come back and enjoy the luxuries of this home many more times.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Jan 3, 2019-Feb 28, 2019 $225-$250 $1,575-$1,750 na 2 No restrictions
Mar 1, 2019-May 23, 2019 $250-$300 $1,850 na 2 No restrictions
May 24, 2019-May 28, 2019 $375 na na 3 No restrictions
May 29, 2019-Jul 2, 2019 $300-$350 $2,200 na 2 No restrictions
Jul 3, 2019-Jul 7, 2019 $375 na na 3 No restrictions
Jul 8, 2019-Jul 18, 2019 $300-$350 $2,200 na 2 No restrictions
Jul 22, 2019-Aug 29, 2019 $300-$350 $2,200 na 2 No restrictions
Aug 30, 2019-Sep 2, 2019 $375 na na 3 No restrictions
Sep 3, 2019-Nov 26, 2019 $250-$300 $1,850 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 27, 2019-Nov 30, 2019 $375 na na 3 No restrictions
Dec 1, 2019-Dec 22, 2019 $250 $1,750 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 23, 2019-Dec 26, 2019 $350 na na 3 No restrictions
Dec 27, 2019-Dec 29, 2019 $250 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 30, 2019-Jan 4, 2020 $375 na na 3 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu checkin only

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
36.058739,-85.780138

Center Hill Chalets Inc. 482 West Broad St Smithville, TN 37166 +1 (877) 402-5253 centerhillchalets@gmail.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon