Book by phone: +1 (877) 402-5253

Holiday at The Lake

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 7, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

162 Sandgate Court Smithville, TN 37166 United States

Holiday at the Lake is the perfect home to spend your vacation. The decor is modern offering a great, open, bright, and welcoming lake house. The home has 3 bedrooms with 1 king, 1 queen, 2 twin beds, a daybed, and 3 bathrooms. The spectacular lake view will leave you breathless. This luxurious home offers a community pool and fitness center. The home features wi-fi, direct TV, an open kitchen and dining room, hardwood floors, ceiling fans throughout, and a beautiful enclosed balcony with a wrap around porch. There is a gas fireplace in the living room, a downstairs gaming area with TV, bar area, and a pool table. There are also vaulted ceilings throughout the upstairs. The view of the sun setting over the lake is absolutely gorgeous. You will want to make everyday a Holiday at the Lake! Don't miss out on this experience.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 3 story
Unit Code Holiday
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds, 1 other bed
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 7
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, king, queen, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub, twin/ single, autumn foliage, caves, churches, duty free shops, festivals, forests, library, marina, recreation center, restaurants, waterfalls, winery tours, Dining, Game Room, Games, Pool Table, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Pantry Items, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, bird watching, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, medical services, Lake View, Mountain View, Water View, Balcony, Deck / Patio, Outdoor Grill, Tennis, Communal Pool, bedroom, full, shower, fishing, fly fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, jet skiing, swimming, water skiing, water tubing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher
Living Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Fireplace, Screened in porch
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Hurricane Marina , Hidden Harbor Marina
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course, Marina, Hiking , State Park, Swimming
Culture Nature trails close by
Outdoor Deck, Gas Grill, Shared Pool
Entertainment DVD Player, Pool table
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1412 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 8 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • This rental is a MUST!

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dan H from Franklin, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We rent from Center Hill Chalets a lot & we have NEVER had a bad experience! We have been renting from them for years! We are repeat customers for this particular house & we LOVE it! Its beautiful! The beds are comfortable & the view is SPECTACULAR!!!! You will love waking up here! We never want to leave!! Already trying to figure out when we can go back!

    • Manager Responded on 10/23/2018

      Thank you for your review, Dan( I know Elle must have written this though :)) We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday at the Lake. Come back SOON!

  •  
  • Holiday at the lake

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cookeville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We rented for Labor Day weekend with another couple, each of us have 1baby and the space was good. It would have been tight with another family but doable. The pool is nice and can walk to it and also can walk from this house to the lake to a path. We rented a pontoon and they will come pick you up and drop you off at the bottom of the trail vs having to drive 25mins to the marina. The trail is a bit rocky and takes about 5 mins down and 10 back up. The basement was nice with pool table, ping pong, etc. it’s also quiet as you couldn’t hear the pool table being used upstairs which was important with sleeping babies. I would rent again.

    • Manager Responded on 9/10/2018

      Thank you for your detailed review, Chris. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay in Holiday at the Lake. We hope you will stay with us again soon!

  •  
  • Enjoyed our stay

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Anacortes, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We rented this lovely home for a family reunion, with our family of 4 (from Anacortes, WA) and niece and her daughter (Charlotte, NC) staying here. One day we had 12 of us here for lunch (the other 6 from near Asheville, NC, and TN (Crossville and Carthage)). It was a great place to do this, with an open floor plan, sitting and dining areas on the porch and kitchen and nice view of the lake and territory. A few small maintenance items were quickly handled by the maintenance guy. Overall we had an enjoyable, relaxing stay. You need GPS to find this place!

    • Manager Responded on 8/27/2018

      Thank you for your review Deborah. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will stay with us again soon!

  •  
  • Perfect home for summer vacation!

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Martin D from Washington, Mi recommends this vacation rental

    We needed a home for six adults & four children (4,5,6,8). A pool was a must & the community pool fit the bill! The home was located near town & not far from marinas where we rented a pontoon.

    • Manager Responded on 7/16/2018

      Thank you for your review, Martin. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Holiday at the Lake.

  •  
  • Grateful for a last minute accommodation

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jerilyn T from Brownsville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Originally our family of 15 (8 adults and 7 children ages 5 through 16) had booked a 6 BR chalet that would have accommodated all of us under one roof. However, during a bathroom remodel which was to be completed before our arrival a broken pipe resulted in a leak, causing damage which made the unit unavailable. This occurred on the Monday before our planned Thursday arrival, so the property director apologetically offered a full refund or replacement lodging. By that evening she had arranged for us to have 2 units, at no extra cost, which were a short walk apart. We were pleased with both units and were able to utilize one as a gathering place for meals, family games, and conversation. Having a downstairs with a game table that could be a pool table or ping pong table was extra space to be utilized and enjoyed.
    We had a wonderful time and have no complaints about the units or the great service we received from the management.

    • Manager Responded on 4/9/2018

      We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and we were able to work everything out with you! We look forward to your next visit with us! Thank you for your review!

  •  
  • Wonderful Experience!

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dian G from Wesley Chapel, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We had an excellent experience with the Center Hill staff and the rental was exactly as it appeared in the photos. My family and I enjoyed quality time in this beautiful location. The only thing missing waa snow.

    • Manager Responded on 1/2/2018

      We are glad you had an excellent experience! Maybe your next visit we will have snow! Thank you for your review!

  •  
  • Had a Wonderful Time!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jim B from gulfport, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Just a beautiful home and area. We all highly recommend it.

    • Manager Responded on 10/17/2017

      We are glad you had a wonderful time at Holiday at the Lake! We look forward to seeing you again!

  •  
  • BEUTIFUL AND RELAXING VIEW

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brent B from Cookeville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    THIS PLACE IS AMAZING. CENTER HILL CHALETS AND REALITY HAVE THE MOST BEUTIFUL PROPERTIES. I WOULD RECOMMEND THERE PROPERTIES TO ANYONE.GREAT VIEW INSIDE AND OUT.

    • Manager Responded on 7/28/2017

      We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Holiday at the Lake! We look forward to your return! Thank you for your review!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Dec 1, 2018-Dec 20, 2018 $200 $1,400 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 26, 2018-Dec 27, 2018 $200 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 3, 2019-Feb 28, 2019 $200 $1,400 na 2 No restrictions
Mar 1, 2019-May 23, 2019 $200-$225 $1,450 na 2 No restrictions
May 24, 2019-May 28, 2019 $325 na na 3 No restrictions
May 29, 2019-Jul 2, 2019 $225-$300 $1,725 na 2 No restrictions
Jul 3, 2019-Jul 7, 2019 $325 na na 3 No restrictions
Jul 8, 2019-Aug 29, 2019 $225-$300 $1,725 na 2 No restrictions
Aug 30, 2019-Sep 2, 2019 $325 na na 3 No restrictions
Sep 3, 2019-Nov 26, 2019 $200-$225 $1,450 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 27, 2019-Nov 30, 2019 $325 na na 3 No restrictions
Dec 1, 2019-Dec 22, 2019 $200 $1,400 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
36.027422,-85.809995

Center Hill Chalets Inc. 482 West Broad St Smithville, TN 37166 +1 (877) 402-5253 centerhillchalets@gmail.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon