Book by phone: +1 (877) 402-5253

Holiday at The Lake

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 7, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

162 Sandgate Court Smithville, TN 37166 United States

Holiday at the Lake is the perfect home to spend your vacation. The decor is modern offering a great, open, bright, and welcoming lake house. The home has 3 bedrooms with 1 king, 1 queen, 2 twin beds, a daybed, and 3 bathrooms. The spectacular lake view will leave you breathless. This luxurious home offers a community pool and fitness center. The home features wi-fi, direct TV, an open kitchen and dining room, hardwood floors, ceiling fans throughout, and a beautiful enclosed balcony with a wrap around porch. There is a gas fireplace in the living room, a downstairs gaming area with TV, bar area, and a pool table. There are also vaulted ceilings throughout the upstairs. The view of the sun setting over the lake is absolutely gorgeous. You will want to make everyday a Holiday at the Lake! Don't miss out on this experience.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 3 story
Unit Code Holiday
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 7
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, king, queen, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub, twin/ single, autumn foliage, caves, churches, duty free shops, festivals, forests, library, marina, recreation center, restaurants, waterfalls, winery tours, Dining, Game Room, Games, Pool Table, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Pantry Items, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, bird watching, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, medical services, Lake View, Mountain View, Water View, Balcony, Deck / Patio, Outdoor Grill, Tennis, Communal Pool, bedroom, full, shower, fishing, fly fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, jet skiing, swimming, water skiing, water tubing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher
Living Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Fireplace, Screened in porch
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Hurricane Marina , Hidden Harbor Marina
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course, Marina, Hiking , State Park, Swimming
Culture Nature trails close by
Outdoor Deck, Gas Grill, Shared Pool
Entertainment DVD Player, Pool table
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1347 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 5 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Perfect home for summer vacation!

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Martin D from Washington, Mi recommends this vacation rental

    We needed a home for six adults & four children (4,5,6,8). A pool was a must & the community pool fit the bill! The home was located near town & not far from marinas where we rented a pontoon.

    • Manager Responded on 7/16/2018

      Thank you for your review, Martin. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Holiday at the Lake.

  •  
  • Grateful for a last minute accommodation

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jerilyn T from Brownsville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Originally our family of 15 (8 adults and 7 children ages 5 through 16) had booked a 6 BR chalet that would have accommodated all of us under one roof. However, during a bathroom remodel which was to be completed before our arrival a broken pipe resulted in a leak, causing damage which made the unit unavailable. This occurred on the Monday before our planned Thursday arrival, so the property director apologetically offered a full refund or replacement lodging. By that evening she had arranged for us to have 2 units, at no extra cost, which were a short walk apart. We were pleased with both units and were able to utilize one as a gathering place for meals, family games, and conversation. Having a downstairs with a game table that could be a pool table or ping pong table was extra space to be utilized and enjoyed.
    We had a wonderful time and have no complaints about the units or the great service we received from the management.

    • Manager Responded on 4/9/2018

      We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and we were able to work everything out with you! We look forward to your next visit with us! Thank you for your review!

  •  
  • Wonderful Experience!

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dian G from Wesley Chapel, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We had an excellent experience with the Center Hill staff and the rental was exactly as it appeared in the photos. My family and I enjoyed quality time in this beautiful location. The only thing missing waa snow.

    • Manager Responded on 1/2/2018

      We are glad you had an excellent experience! Maybe your next visit we will have snow! Thank you for your review!

  •  
  • Had a Wonderful Time!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jim B from gulfport, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Just a beautiful home and area. We all highly recommend it.

    • Manager Responded on 10/17/2017

      We are glad you had a wonderful time at Holiday at the Lake! We look forward to seeing you again!

  •  
  • BEUTIFUL AND RELAXING VIEW

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brent B from Cookeville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    THIS PLACE IS AMAZING. CENTER HILL CHALETS AND REALITY HAVE THE MOST BEUTIFUL PROPERTIES. I WOULD RECOMMEND THERE PROPERTIES TO ANYONE.GREAT VIEW INSIDE AND OUT.

    • Manager Responded on 7/28/2017

      We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Holiday at the Lake! We look forward to your return! Thank you for your review!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Jul 9, 2018-Aug 30, 2018 $225-$300 $1,725 na 2 No restrictions
Aug 31, 2018-Sep 3, 2018 $325 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 4, 2018-Nov 20, 2018 $200-$225 $1,450 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 21, 2018-Nov 25, 2018 $325 na na 3 No restrictions
Nov 26, 2018-Nov 30, 2018 $200-$212 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 1, 2018-Dec 19, 2018 $200 $1,400 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 21, 2018-Dec 25, 2018 $300 na na 3 No restrictions
Dec 26, 2018-Dec 27, 2018 $200 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 28, 2018-Jan 2, 2019 $325 na na 2 Sun, Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat checkin only

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
36.027422,-85.809995

Center Hill Chalets Inc. 482 West Broad St Smithville, TN 37166 +1 (877) 402-5253 centerhillchalets@gmail.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon