Book by phone: +1 (877) 402-5253

Robin's Nest @ Cove Hollow

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 12, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

187 Bay Drive Lancaster, TN 38569 United States

This awesome cabin sits nestled on a hillside where you will spend hours enjoying the nature that surrounds you. The cabin has 3 bedrooms, a loft, and 3 baths that sleeps 12. The master bedroom has a king bed with full bath. Bedrooms 2 and 3 have queen beds. The beautiful loft has 2 full size beds and there is a fold out sofa in the game room downstairs. The main level kitchen, dining room/living room has a wonderful open floor plan with vaulted ceilings, hardwood floors, tongue and grove walls, TV with Direct TV and DVD player, internet, and an amazing stone fireplace. The kitchen is large and open with lots of space, and very well stocked. There is also a nice large breakfast bar with a beautiful dining room table that seats 6, and extra seating at the bar area. The front of the cabin is filled with nice over-sized windows. There are plenty of decks to enjoy, and the back of the cabin has beautiful covered flagstone patio with porch swings. The wonderful sounds of the birds and calming feeling of the serene atmosphere will leave you in a total relaxed state of mind. The game room down stairs has plenty of seating a ping pong table and video game for lots of family fun game nights. Enjoy the cool evening by relaxing in the new state of the are hot tub. This is truly a great cabin and sure to be one of your favorites. The driveway does have a steep grade, there is a nice parking at the base of the driveway perfect for boat and trailer parking.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 3 story
Unit Code Robins
Beds 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 2 full beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 12, king in master with full bath, bedroom 2 and 3 have queen. The loft also has 2 queen beds and fold out couch in game room., 1 loft, 6 dining seats
Floor Area 2800 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, double, jetted tub, king, queen, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub, autumn foliage, caves, churches, cinemas, festivals, library, marina, playground, restaurants, waterfalls, winery tours, Dining, Books, DVD Player, Game Room, Games, Ping Pong Table, Satellite / Cable, Stereo, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Toaster, bird watching, eco tourism, photography, scenic drives, walking, groceries, laundromat, massage therapist, Mountain View, Balcony, Deck / Patio, Outdoor Grill, bedroom, full, other, shower, fishing, fly fishing, freshwater fishing, hiking, hunting, jet skiing, mountain biking, swimming, water skiing, water tubing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets considered, wheelchair inaccessible, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Crock Pot, Griddle , Blender , Dishwasher
Living Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, No Phone, Fireplace
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Edgar Evin's Marina , Center Hill Marina
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Convenience, Boat Ramp, Marina, Hiking , State Park, Swimming
Culture Nature trails close by
Outdoor Deck, Patio, Gas Grill, Fire Ring/ Camp fire pit, Playground/Picnic Area
Geographic Privacy
Entertainment Satellite TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System, Games, ping pong table
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1423 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 9 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Weekend Fishing Trip

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Waynesville, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Great location and near Caney Fork River for easy access for all day boys weekend fishing trip. Driveway is steep, but manageable. Plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms for our entire group to relax and not feel crowded. Would stay here again. Thanks!

    • Manager Responded on 8/28/2018

      Thank you for your review, Louis. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will stay with us again soon!

  •  
  • Wonderful Weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Clay C from Evansville, In recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was amazing and accomadated our group perfectly! The only flaw is that I wish a broom would have been provided in the cabin.

    • Manager Responded on 8/16/2018

      Thank you for your review Clay. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Robin's Nest. We hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Driveway ain’t no joke

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kyle S from Knoxville , TN recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was pretty good. Enough beds for a big party, plenty of room. The air hockey table and foosball table were nice to have. The driveway is no joke. It rained and the driveway was pretty slick. Civilization is about 20 minutes Way which isn’t terrible. The only thing that would have been nice to have were some upgrades pots and pans to cook with. I’d say 4/5.

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2018

      Thank you for your review Kyle. I do agree that the drive way up to the house is fairly steep, so when it rains, I could see your concern about it being slick. However, it is designed to make it still accessible when it rains, so I hope you did not have too much trouble with it being slick. The hockey table and foosball table in Robin's Nest are very fun and convient to have. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and we hope you come back soon!

  •  
  • Great cabin for a weekend get away!

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jacob L from Spartanburg, South Carolina recommends this vacation rental

    This is a great cabin for a weekend get away. The location is good; it's tucked back in the woods a good ways, which is nice but means you'll have about a 20 minute drive to get anywhere. The cabin itself is great. The only downside is that it's at the top of a pretty steep hill, so parking can get a little tricky. Lots of space though and it was very clean. Great porches to hang out on. Awesome game room downstairs and loft upstairs. It is well equipped with all of the essentials (dishes, appliances, etc.), but the kitchen faucet needed a new aerator when we were there.

    I would definitely recommend this cabin if you're looking for a place that a big group stay around Center Hill Lake. The management company, Center Hill Chalets, was very easy to work with.

    • Manager Responded on 8/15/2017

      We are glad your enjoyed your stay at Robin's Next. We look forward to your next visit! Thank you for your review!

  •  
  • Great time!

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ben W from Gallatin, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We loved it! The home was beautiful and there was so much to do with all the games, the outside seating, etc. The only things that went wrong were the DVD player didn't work and we had brought some movies, and while the kitchen was well stocked, there were no pot holders! Other than that we really enjoyed our stay. I especially enjoyed looking at all the antiques. Loved the decorating!

    • Manager Responded on 7/11/2017

      Thank you for your review! We have put new pot holders in the house for future. We look forward to your next stay!

  •  
  • Amazing family retreat!!!!

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert F from Royal Palm Beach, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    The experience was amazing and definitely reccomend this cabin. Everything was very nice and aside from the very steep driveway, we had no complaints.

    • Manager Responded on 7/19/2017

      We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Robin's Nest and look forward to your next visit! Thank you for your review!

  •  
  • Great place for large group!

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Emily S recommends this vacation rental

    We had 10 adults and 2 children in our party, and there was plenty of room for us all. Very clean and comfortable. The staff members at the main office were very helpful with any questions or concerns I had. Will definitely use Center Hill Chalets again!

    • Manager Responded on 8/5/2016

      We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again!!!

  •  
  • Robin's Nest

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Adam L from Murfreesboro, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our stay at Robin's Nest. It was a great cabin and very close to the Center Hill marina.

    • Manager Responded on 7/8/2016

      We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again!

  •  
  • The Ramey Family

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jason R from Grapevine, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Spectacular. Great value. My wife and I had our 2 sons, 2 daughters-in-law and our 4 grandchildren. The space was very comfortable. Robbins's Nest is just rustic enough. The only challenge was the steep drive way. Don't let that stop you though. It's worth the climb. One small issue is there's no garbage disposal. We just had to make do. We will be coming back for sure!!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Jan 3, 2019-Feb 28, 2019 $202-$225 $1,418-$1,575 na 2 No restrictions
Mar 1, 2019-May 23, 2019 $225-$250 $1,625 na 2 No restrictions
May 24, 2019-May 28, 2019 $325 na na 3 No restrictions
May 29, 2019-Jul 2, 2019 $250-$300 $1,850 na 2 No restrictions
Jul 3, 2019-Jul 7, 2019 $325 na na 3 No restrictions
Jul 8, 2019-Jul 18, 2019 $250-$300 $1,850 na 2 No restrictions
Jul 22, 2019-Aug 29, 2019 $250-$300 $1,850 na 2 No restrictions
Aug 30, 2019-Sep 2, 2019 $325 na na 3 No restrictions
Sep 3, 2019-Nov 26, 2019 $225-$250 $1,625 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 27, 2019-Nov 30, 2019 $325 na na 3 No restrictions
Dec 1, 2019-Dec 22, 2019 $225 $1,575 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 23, 2019-Dec 26, 2019 $300 na na 3 No restrictions
Dec 27, 2019-Dec 29, 2019 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 30, 2019-Jan 4, 2020 $325 na na 3 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu checkin only

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
36.072172,-85.866821

Center Hill Chalets Inc. 482 West Broad St Smithville, TN 37166 +1 (877) 402-5253 centerhillchalets@gmail.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon