Row Wrapper 2

Holiday at the Lake

4.8462
(26 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

Holiday at the Lake is the perfect home to spend your vacation. The décor is modern offering a great, open, bright, and welcoming lake house. The home has 3 bedrooms with 1 king, 1 queen, 2 twin beds, 2 daybeds, and 3 bathrooms. The spectacular lake view will leave you breathless. This luxurious home offers a community pool and fitness center. The home features wi-fi, direct TV, an open kitchen and dining room, hardwood floors, ceiling fans throughout, and a beautiful enclosed balcony with a wrap-around porch. There is a gas fireplace in the living room, a downstairs gaming area with a TV, bar area, and a pool table. There are also vaulted ceilings throughout the upstairs. The view of the sun setting over the lake is gorgeous. You will want to make every day a Holiday at the Lake! Don't miss out on this experience. Holiday at the Lake is not pet-friendly.
*The pool's hours of operation, as well as, open and close dates are all set by the HOA.

Features

Amenities

  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Hot Tub & Community Pool

Location

  • Lake View
  • Mountain View
  • Near Hurricane Marina

Type

  • House

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Leo Season Fun On The Lake

August 2021
, Smyrna , TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was very nice on the lake and relaxing. Rick the maintenance guy was the best part about the trip. He fixed the hot tub for me and my friends

Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. WE love Rick too!!

Holiday At The Lake

July 2021
, Franklin, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was very enjoyable

Manager's Response

Great to hear, Melissa!
Let us know when you guys are ready to return, and we will be happy to help you!

Perfect House!

May 2021
, Franklin, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is an ideal house for a large group. So much fun.

Manager's Response

Thank you, David! We are pleased to hear that this was a perfect house for you guys.
We look forward to hosting you again!

Perfect House!

May 2021
, Franklin, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is an ideal house for a large group. So much fun.

Manager's Response

Thank you, David! We are pleased to hear that this was a perfect house for you guys.
We look forward to hosting you again!

Nicest place we've stayed at Center Hill

April 2021
, Thompson Station, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The title says it all. This place did not disappoint.

Manager's Response

Thank you, John, for your great review!

Great place to get away!

October 2020
, Murfreesboro, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

We enjoyed our two-night stay at this property. The location is convenient to Smithville, and in a very nice development with beautiful views of the lake. Home was very clean in all areas and well-maintained. Pool table, hot tub and Netflix were great for our family. Plenty of room to sleep, and the kitchen is stocked with plenty of utensils and cookware for dining in. Center Hill Chalets provided great communication throughout the reservation and stay. Would definitely recommend this home and location. Hope to visit again soon!

Manager's Response

Thank you, Erin, for sharing your experience. We will be happy to have you back!

Bring Stuff for the Kitchen

September 2020
, Minneapolis, MN US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This place has everything you need, except the stuff for the kitchen that you'll need. The place is well done all the way around, great living room, screened deck for eating, a clean and nice hottub (you'll need to give 8+ hours to go from 95 to 103), and the like.

The only drawback was the kitchen. The utensils, etc. was like what a college kid has collected. There are three sets of crummy utensils, the steak knives nearly cut butter, and you'll need to bring scrubbies / sponges for the sink (I don't get why the property management company skimps in this one area, but you'll want to plan ahead).

Manager's Response

We are glad to know that you enjoyed the home, Scott. We will certainly look into the kitchen utensils and such. Thank you for letting us know all around! Let us know when you are ready for more R&R!

Family “Holiday at the Lake”

August 2020
, Whites Creek, TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We enjoyed the vacation home at Center Hill Lake with our family, which included our infant grandson. I’ll always remember our family breakfasts on the screened in porch and walking up to the neighborhood pool. House is updated nicely and the billiards table downstairs was a lot of fun for the whole family.

Manager's Response

Tina, your review is so spectacular. Thank you for sharing with us what sounds like a memorable time. We appreciate the opportunity to host you. We look forward to having at Center Hill Lake you again.

Just what we needed

June 2020
, Olive Branch, MS US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We wanted to go to the lake so as to keep to ourselves amid these trying times. We felt like it was still not safe to go to the beach. Great house, very roomy, clean. The remotes for the fans we not working, many batteries were dead. We enjoyed the downstairs playroom. All in all, it was a great time.

Manager's Response

We are glad that we could help your family have a vacation, Mark! Thank you for sharing. We look forward to having you back - and we will get the batteries sorted!

Great place to stay

June 2020
, PULASKI, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Beautiful home. Plenty of space, clean. Nice community pool.

Manager's Response

Susan, it is great to hear that you enjoyed the home, space, and pool! We will pass on your words to the housekeeping staff as they do work very hard to keep our homes clean. We look forward to assisting you on another vacation!

Our home away from home!!!!

May 2020
, Franklin, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We rent this Lakehouse often! We absolutely love it!!!!!! The mattress in the master bedroom is a dream! Our kids love it too! They play pool & ping pong in the basement for hours! The view is spectacular & it’s conveniently located to Hurricane Marina! Don’t wait! Secure your dates today. SO PEACEFUL. You will NOT regret it. ❤️ ☀️

Manager's Response

Thank you so much, Elle, it is always a joy to have you and your beautiful family. We look forward to having you all again.

Nice Home

December 2019
, Waxhaw , NC US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

A nice home, our family had a fun trip over Christmas. Property management was excellent to deal with!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your great rating and review! We hope to see you and your family in the near future. Thank you again for choosing Center Hill Chalets for your lodging needs.

weekend stay at holiday at the lake

September 2019
, Ashland City, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The weekend was great! Home was clean and very spacious! I would rent this home again!

Manager's Response

Thank you Gina for the wonderful 5-star rating! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the home and that your weekend went well. We hope to see you soon!

Great

September 2019
, Dunlap, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
5

Good Experience, very clean, had to travel to get to lake was only downside.

Manager's Response

Thank you Pam for the great review! We hope to see you again in the near future! Please don't hesitate to contact us for additional information when ready to reserve.

Lake House Review

March 2019
, Lascassas, TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Quick drive to the lake. Manager was super kind and very available

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review, Charles. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday at the Lake. We hope you will stay again soon.

Temporary Living Need

January 2019
, St Petersburg, FL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I placed my clients here while their home was being repaired. They enjoyed the location. The staff at Center Hill were amazing and Jennifer was very helpful for each month we needed more time.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review, William. We are so happy that your clients enjoyed their stay at Holiday at the Lake. We hope they will stay again soon.

Temporary Living Need

January 2019
, Saint Petersburg, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I placed my clients here while their home was being repaired. They enjoyed the location. The staff at Center Hill were amazing and Jennifer was very helpful for each month we needed more time.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review, William. We are so happy that your clients enjoyed their stay at Holiday at the Lake. We hope they will stay again soon.

This rental is a MUST!

October 2018
, Franklin, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We rent from Center Hill Chalets a lot & we have NEVER had a bad experience! We have been renting from them for years! We are repeat customers for this particular house & we LOVE it! Its beautiful! The beds are comfortable & the view is SPECTACULAR!!!! You will love waking up here! We never want to leave!! Already trying to figure out when we can go back!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review, Dan( I know Elle must have written this though :)) We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday at the Lake. Come back SOON!

This rental is a MUST!

October 2018
, Franklin, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We rent from Center Hill Chalets a lot & we have NEVER had a bad experience! We have been renting from them for years! We are repeat customers for this particular house & we LOVE it! Its beautiful! The beds are comfortable & the view is SPECTACULAR!!!! You will love waking up here! We never want to leave!! Already trying to figure out when we can go back!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review, Dan( I know Elle must have written this though :)) We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday at the Lake. Come back SOON!

Holiday at the lake

August 2018
, Cookeville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We rented for Labor Day weekend with another couple, each of us have 1baby and the space was good. It would have been tight with another family but doable. The pool is nice and can walk to it and also can walk from this house to the lake to a path. We rented a pontoon and they will come pick you up and drop you off at the bottom of the trail vs having to drive 25mins to the marina. The trail is a bit rocky and takes about 5 mins down and 10 back up. The basement was nice with pool table, ping pong, etc. it’s also quiet as you couldn’t hear the pool table being used upstairs which was important with sleeping babies. I would rent again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your detailed review, Chris. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay in Holiday at the Lake. We hope you will stay with us again soon!

Enjoyed our stay

August 2018
, Anacortes, WA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

We rented this lovely home for a family reunion, with our family of 4 (from Anacortes, WA) and niece and her daughter (Charlotte, NC) staying here. One day we had 12 of us here for lunch (the other 6 from near Asheville, NC, and TN (Crossville and Carthage)). It was a great place to do this, with an open floor plan, sitting and dining areas on the porch and kitchen and nice view of the lake and territory. A few small maintenance items were quickly handled by the maintenance guy. Overall we had an enjoyable, relaxing stay. You need GPS to find this place!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review Deborah. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will stay with us again soon!

Perfect home for summer vacation!

July 2018
, Washington, Mi United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We needed a home for six adults & four children (4,5,6,8). A pool was a must & the community pool fit the bill! The home was located near town & not far from marinas where we rented a pontoon.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review, Martin. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Holiday at the Lake.

Grateful for a last minute accommodation

March 2018
, Brownsville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Originally our family of 15 (8 adults and 7 children ages 5 through 16) had booked a 6 BR chalet that would have accommodated all of us under one roof. However, during a bathroom remodel which was to be completed before our arrival a broken pipe resulted in a leak, causing damage which made the unit unavailable. This occurred on the Monday before our planned Thursday arrival, so the property director apologetically offered a full refund or replacement lodging. By that evening she had arranged for us to have 2 units, at no extra cost, which were a short walk apart. We were pleased with both units and were able to utilize one as a gathering place for meals, family games, and conversation. Having a downstairs with a game table that could be a pool table or ping pong table was extra space to be utilized and enjoyed.
We had a wonderful time and have no complaints about the units or the great service we received from the management.

Manager's Response

We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and we were able to work everything out with you! We look forward to your next visit with us! Thank you for your review!

Wonderful Experience!

December 2017
, Wesley Chapel, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
5

We had an excellent experience with the Center Hill staff and the rental was exactly as it appeared in the photos. My family and I enjoyed quality time in this beautiful location. The only thing missing waa snow.

Manager's Response

We are glad you had an excellent experience! Maybe your next visit we will have snow! Thank you for your review!

Had a Wonderful Time!!

October 2017
, gulfport, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Just a beautiful home and area. We all highly recommend it.

Manager's Response

We are glad you had a wonderful time at Holiday at the Lake! We look forward to seeing you again!

BEUTIFUL AND RELAXING VIEW

July 2017
, Cookeville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

THIS PLACE IS AMAZING. CENTER HILL CHALETS AND REALITY HAVE THE MOST BEUTIFUL PROPERTIES. I WOULD RECOMMEND THERE PROPERTIES TO ANYONE.GREAT VIEW INSIDE AND OUT.

Manager's Response

We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Holiday at the Lake! We look forward to your return! Thank you for your review!