Row Wrapper 2

Lago Vista

4.6410
(39 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2.5 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Lago Vista is a gorgeous 3 bedroom, 2 1/2 bath, log cabin that is nestled on a beautiful wooded lot beside the lake. Rock shoreline is 150 feet from cabin. Lake view is restricted in the summer but absolutely amazing in the winter months. Enjoy listening to the boats and water below the cabin. All hardwood and tile flooring, ceiling fans, stone fireplace, granite counter tops and vaulted ceilings. This beautiful cabin sleeps 6 and is well decorated. Master bedroom has king bed and jacuzzi bath tub. Cabin has a large/open floor plan, board games, WiFi, flat screen HD TV with cable and DVD player, CD player, foosball table, wood burning fireplace, private deck with cozy wooded surroundings, small table and a charcoal grill. The kitchen is stocked for a chef. Community playground and golf course 6 miles from cabin. Great 3/4 wrap-around porch and outdoor fire pit. Private community boat ramp walking distance 1/4 mile from the cabin. Hurricane Marina and I-40 are only a 15-minute drive and close to town for convenience. This is a great repeat vacation spot for the family. This beautiful cabin is located on a country lake road. Motorcycles and very low profile vehicles should use caution. We recommend driving a higher profile vehicle for easier access. You cannot launch a boat from the community boat area. It is great for fishing, swimming, launching kayaks/canoes only. There is no boat parking at this property.

Features

Amenities

  • Hot Tub

Location

  • Lake View
  • Near Hurricane Marina

Type

  • Cabin/Bungalow

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
$180 /nt
17
$180 /nt
18
$180 /nt
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
$200 /nt
23
$200 /nt
24
$200 /nt
25
$200 /nt
26
$225 /nt
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
$225 /nt
4
$200 /nt
5
$200 /nt
6
$200 /nt
7
$200 /nt
8
$200 /nt
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
$225 /nt
17
$225 /nt
18
$200 /nt
19
$200 /nt
20
$200 /nt
21
$200 /nt
22
$200 /nt
23
$225 /nt
24
$225 /nt
25
$200 /nt
26
$200 /nt
27
$200 /nt
28
$200 /nt
29
$200 /nt
30
$250 /nt
31
$250 /nt
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$250 /nt
2
$250 /nt
3
$150 /nt
4
$150 /nt
5
$150 /nt
6
$150 /nt
7
$150 /nt
8
$150 /nt
9
$150 /nt
10
$150 /nt
11
$150 /nt
12
$150 /nt
13
$150 /nt
14
$150 /nt
15
$150 /nt
16
$150 /nt
17
$150 /nt
18
$150 /nt
19
$150 /nt
20
$150 /nt
21
$150 /nt
22
$150 /nt
23
$150 /nt
24
$150 /nt
25
$150 /nt
26
$150 /nt
27
$150 /nt
28
$150 /nt
29
$150 /nt
30
$150 /nt
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$150 /nt
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
$150 /nt
6
$150 /nt
7
$150 /nt
8
$150 /nt
9
$150 /nt
10
$150 /nt
11
$150 /nt
12
$150 /nt
13
$150 /nt
14
$150 /nt
15
$150 /nt
16
$150 /nt
17
$150 /nt
18
$150 /nt
19
$150 /nt
20
$150 /nt
21
$150 /nt
22
$150 /nt
23
$150 /nt
24
$150 /nt
25
$150 /nt
26
$150 /nt
27
$150 /nt
28
$150 /nt
29
$150 /nt
30
$150 /nt
31
$150 /nt
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$150 /nt
2
$150 /nt
3
$150 /nt
4
$150 /nt
5
$150 /nt
6
$150 /nt
7
$150 /nt
8
$150 /nt
9
$150 /nt
10
$150 /nt
11
$150 /nt
12
$150 /nt
13
$150 /nt
14
$150 /nt
15
$150 /nt
16
$150 /nt
17
$150 /nt
18
$150 /nt
19
$150 /nt
20
$150 /nt
21
$150 /nt
22
$150 /nt
23
$150 /nt
24
$150 /nt
25
$150 /nt
26
$150 /nt
27
$250 /nt
28
$250 /nt
29
$250 /nt
30
$250 /nt
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$150 /nt
2
$150 /nt
3
$150 /nt
4
$150 /nt
5
$150 /nt
6
$150 /nt
7
$150 /nt
8
$150 /nt
9
$150 /nt
10
$150 /nt
11
$150 /nt
12
$150 /nt
13
$150 /nt
14
$150 /nt
15
$150 /nt
16
$150 /nt
17
$150 /nt
18
$150 /nt
19
$150 /nt
20
$150 /nt
21
$150 /nt
22
$150 /nt
23
$225 /nt
24
$225 /nt
25
$225 /nt
26
$225 /nt
27
$150 /nt
28
$150 /nt
29
$150 /nt
30
$250 /nt
31
$250 /nt
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$250 /nt
2
$250 /nt
3
$250 /nt
4
$250 /nt
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great Service, OK cabin

May 2019
, Whitescreek, TN United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
2

The booking process with Destiny was wonderful, but had some significant disappointments with the cabin itself. It smelled very strongly of polyurethane or something similar. Also, the AC wasn't working, which was rough after a long day on the Caney Fork.

Awesome Family Weekend

April 2019
, Lebanon, Tennessee United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

This was our second time renting Lago Vista and both were fabulous! Clean, stocked and home away from home! The drive was washed out both visits and took a bit to get up but we figured it out. It's so nice to have all our babies under one roof but as we grow, we're probably going to have to choose a larger cabin with more beds. But Lago Vista will always be our favorite!

Manager's Response

Thanks for your wonderful review, Angelia. We are thrilled that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Lago Vista. We hate that you're growing our of Lago Vista but we'll help you find a larger cabin for your family when the time comes.

Fantastic stay

July 2018
, Oakland, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Lovely weekend. Quiet and secluded. Beds are so comfortable.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review, Elaine. We are glad you enjoyed Lago Vista, and we hope you come back to stay with us soon.

An excellent getaway!

May 2018
, Sanfransico, California United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I and my friends came to relax and celebrate the end of a friend's very hard year. We laughed, ate (off the very nice grill!), sang (on the gorgeous porch!), swam (at the very close by swimming access to Center Hill Lake!) and slept very comfortable on the many great beds.

Easy-going, quick booking turnaround. An excellent rental.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review, Andrea! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you soon!

Nice getaway

March 2018
, brentwood, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was great. Had everything we needed except WiFi, but we had hotspots on our phone so it was fine. Kitchen well stocked, games, and the boys could connect their Xbox a must for them. Pretty close for fishing, Nice front view.

Manager's Response

We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Lago Vista and look forward to you return! Thank you for your review!

Great cabin at Center hill

July 2017
, Nashville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Beautiful and quiet location with great views. Well maintained and comfortable cabin, exactly as advertised. Easy access to the marina. Our only complaint was with the driveway leading to the cabin which was in disrepair and would've been impossible to scale without an SUV or truck.

Manager's Response

We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Lago Vista. It is a beautiful place. The area is looking into fixing the road. It is steep with some wash out. This driveway does require a SUV or a truck. A small car would have difficulty at this time. We look forward to your next visit! Thank you for your review!

Great Family Vacation

August 2016
, Almhambra, IL Unknown

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
4

We stayed here for a 4 day family vacation. The location was great and we loved the lake! The views were amazing! Boat rental through Hidden Harbor was also excellent. We enjoyed hiking at the state park and visiting the Jack Daniels distillery. The house was beautiful and better than pictured. The kitchen needed a few more storage items, and maybe a tea maker. The a few issues we had was no direct lake access from the house, which was deceiving from the pictures, the propane tank on the grill ran out mid grilling, and there were wasps getting into the house somehow. We would have like to have lake access. I would recommend the house and the location. We really enjoyed the hot tub! We would definitely consider coming back. Center Hill Chalet property management was excellent to work with.

Manager's Response

The lake access point for the local area is about 100 feet or so from the house. The view is accessible from the lot across from the front porch. In the description we explain the property to help with looking at the pictures. We apologize for the inconvenience of the grill running out of propane. We do keep that checked and have our maintenance bring new propane to our guests. We apologize for the inconvenience you had with the grill, wasps, and lake access. We are glad overall you enjoyed your stay and look forward to helping you with your vacation in the future.

Center Hill Lake Cabin

May 2016
, Lebanon, Tennessee United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful time.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again!

Girls Getaway

May 2016
, Canby, Oregon United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

The house was a perfect place for the five of us ladies to stay for 3 nights. Plenty of room for everyone. Beds were comfortable. The location was very peaceful. The folks working at Center Hill Chalets were extremely helpful.

Manager's Response

We are pleased you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again!

Weekend Getawy

April 2016
, Hermitage, Tennessee United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
5

The cabin was easy to find and absolutely lovely. It was clean and provided everything we needed in the kitchen and bathrooms. We enjoyed the hot tub, campfire and outdoor grill. The downside was that the very steep road immediately before the cabin was unbelievably rough with huge pot holes, to the point that we were worried we wouldn't make it and that we damaged our car. Also, we thought it was going to be lake front and were very disappointed that we had to drive 30 mins to get to a beach. It also would've been nice if there had been some smaller wood provided for kindling to start the fire.

Manager's Response

We are pleased that you enjoyed the cabin. We apologize for the inconvenience of the road. There is a small beach with a ramp less than a quarter mile from the cabin. It sets off the road in the woods. When you come back please let us know, and we will give you a few local areas for swimming that are closer. We look forward to seeing you again! Thank you for the review!

2 thumbs up!

March 2016
, Lebanon, Tennessee United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Lago Vista was the absolute cleanest, nicest getaway cabin ever! For an hour drive it was the greatest weekend for my family! We found everything we could have possibly needed for our stay! This will become a family tradition for us! Thanks for a wonderful experience!

Manager's Response

Sharie, thanks for staying with us, and we hope to see you, again. This is a great home with a nice view of the lake and is so relaxing. We recommend this cabin to anyone who want to make memories of the lake.

2 thumbs up!

March 2016
, Lebanon, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Lago Vista was the absolute cleanest, nicest getaway cabin ever! For an hour drive it was the greatest weekend for my family! We found everything we could have possibly needed for our stay! This will become a family tradition for us! Thanks for a wonderful experience!

Manager's Response

Sharie, thanks for staying with us, and we hope to see you, again. This is a great home with a nice view of the lake and is so relaxing. We recommend this cabin to anyone who want to make memories of the lake.

Wonderful Weekend

January 2016
, Franklin, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
5

Four college girlfriends and I spent two nights in Lago Vista in January 2015. We had a great time. The house was beautiful, comfortable, and very clean. The drive to this cabin was very scary and we wished we had gotten there before dark because it is hard to find and up a VERY steep hill. The directions mention an arrow realty sign which we never found. Once we got there, we were very happy with the cabin. It was very roomy for the five of us and had a full stocked, updated kitchen that was a pleasure to use. We had even made a silly request for a framed picture of Elvis, since we would be arriving on his birthday. Even this request was accommodated beautifully! The only reason I gave 4 stars, instead of 5, is that we were not able to use the hot tub. We weren't told that the hot tub would take so long to heat up. By the time we wanted to use the hot tub at night, there wasn't enough time to heat it to a reasonable temperature. It was very cold when we arrived. The area is very nice with great views. We enjoyed a short hike while we were there. Overall a great stay, but the drive is quite scary at night. (By the way, the instructions for the door lock are backwards. It should say turn right to unlock and left to lock.) Thanks.

Manager's Response

Tiffany, Thanks for coming and staying with us. Lago Vista is a great getaway home to escape from it all. We strive to make our clients happy! We hope that you come back and stay with us again maybe even on warmer days or Elvis' birthday again!

Lago Vista Thanksgiving

November 2015
, Maryville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had a very enjoyable stay. Cabin was clean and well stocked. Plenty of room for everyone. Direct TV was set with parental controls so we couldn't watch anything over PG13. Also the TV in the mail level master bedroom didn't work. Hot tub was great. Would stay here again

Manager's Response

Susan, we are happy that you had a great holiday with us and hope that you come back to stay again!

excellent

September 2015

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was the perfect family weekend get away!

Manager's Response

Danielle, There is not a whole lot you can say other than Perfect about this getaway..I agree! I like this home. Please come back and enjoy it again and again.

Great House Great Location

August 2015
, Nashville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Rented this house for a long weekend and it was great! We keep our boat at Hurricane Marina and by boat the house was 10 minutes away. The drive by car to the marina was about 30 minutes.
The house was great and there were fun games for the kids.
Very nice and very clean with plenty of space.
Wonderful weekend!

Manager's Response

Austin, this is a great lake to stay and have a great time with your family. Please come back and stay with us again.

Great Tennessee vacation home

August 2015
, Midland, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

Lago Vista is nestled in the woods on Center Hill Lake. The home is very cozy and warm. We enjoyed sitting on the deck watching birds. We spent several nights singing around a Bon-fire. The hot tub was put to good use. The entire staff went above and beyond to make our trip perfect.

Manager's Response

Christine, I am happy that you enjoyed this wonderful home on the lake. It is one of many of ours. Please come back and stay with us again.

Wonderful place in the woods

July 2015
, Nineveh, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

Clean house, no view of Lake, rough steep driveway, nice folks to do business with, had a wonderful time. Large house was very nice.

Manager's Response

Thanks for staying with us, and please come back and enjoy another visit!

Beautiful Cabin !

July 2015
, Nashville, Tennessee United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Very nice place and everyone enjoyed it !

Manager's Response

Thanks for coming to stay with us. We hope you return for another great stay.

We had a blessed time on Center Hill Lake

June 2015
, Middlefield, ohio United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Our time at this cabin location was quiet and blessed. It is on a steep incline but had no problem with my pickup. Fishing was wonderful.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the nice review, Scott. We are pleased you enjoyed the cabin. Fishing is great on Center Hill Lake.

Me and my family loved it there??

May 2015
, Pleasant View, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Awesome

Manager's Response

Thank you, Lisa. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope you return to stay with us again.

my family was very pleased with chalet.

May 2015
, La Vergne, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

The office was very committed to assure that our stay was a comfort one.I would highly recommend them again. In fact we are already planning our next visit.

Manager's Response

Richard,

Thanks for the review. We look forward to seeing you and your family again, soon.

L.O.V.E

March 2015
, Fairview, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful time! The cabin is beautiful and comfortable and everything we expected. The staff at Center Hill Chalet were friendly and extremely helpful. We were a late arrival and had a hard time finding the cabin in the dark...they answered on the first call and guided us to the cabin. Service calls while we were there were handled immediately. Awesome experience...we will most definitely be coming back frequently!!

From Lakeview Mt.view to Lago

January 2015
, Antioch, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

I was very disappointed with the first place we rented-Lakeview Mt.View. It smelled musty, there were dead lady bugs all over and the fireplace was actually a fire pit with a skull and cross bones flag. Fortunately the TVs weren't working so we were moved to the Lago Vista property shown in the picture. It was AMAZING! Beautiful cabin. Lovely walking areas and views of the lake. Definitely what I would expect for the $750 we spent. I have rented with friends a couple of places with Center Hill and they have been wonderful properties. I will definitely mention the properties the next time I book so I can get one of the same caliber.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your response, I'm sorry you had a bad experience in your first property, But I'm glad we were able to get you moved to Lago. We have all different type of properties, from Rustic cabins to High end Luxury Homes , Something for everyone. We look forward to seeing you and your friends back soon.

Perfect Weekend

October 2014
, Sparta, Tennessee United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The cabin was perfect for good friends to get away and relax. The location was great and the directions were easy to follow. The cabin & property were neat & clean & the girls at Center Hill Realty were very helpful and super nice! We will definately be going back!

Nice Stay

July 2014
, Spring Hill, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
4

The cabin was nice and a wonderful layout. The downside was the road was washed out and hard to get up and down. Also the trash had not been removed from the last tenants.

overall nice

May 2014
, Lebanon, Tn United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
4

Nice place to stay. The pics of the boat ramp ate very misleading... This isn't really a place you would want to put a nice boat in. We drove down the street and used a real boat ramp. The pics make you you think that ramp is easily accessible but it isn't. Other than that pretty nice.

Better than a Hotel

December 2013
, Smithville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was a great place for my extended family. When you can't house every at your own place, rent a beautiful cabin.
The only draw-back for this place was the last 100 yard drive up the steep gravel driveway. However, it was well worth it.

good winter view

November 2013
, Nashville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
5

through the trees all around the house. Might not stay here a gain due to lack of wifi. A little difficult to find, don't try it at night. Comfortable beds and sheets, towels not so great.

Wonderful Getaway

October 2013
, Lebanon, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

The cabin was very clean and very nicely furnished. We wish there would have been a better view of the lake but that was minor. We will definitely be back!

nice stay

August 2013
, Fairview, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very clean, nicely appointed home. Gravel road a bit steep by home but swift accelaration made it no problem.

Nice cabin

July 2013
, Ashburn, VA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

The cabin was clean and very nice. It had plenty of amenities for a lake house and the beds were comfortable. The only problem we encountered was the raccoons that got into the trash each night. I would highly recommend getting some animal proof trash cans. It's takes a little longer to get to the cabin once you turn off Hwy. 56 than I had imagined, so it's about a 25 min. drive to hurricane marina.

?

July 2013
, Pulaski, TN United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
1
Property condition
4

Rental property interior was fine but no view and far from any facilities. Access road in poor condition.

Great weekend!!

June 2013
, MURFREESBORO, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Only complaint was the cabin thermostat was not set and it felt like 90 degrees but once it cooled downed. We had a really great time. Just relaxing!! Thanks!!

would return

May 2013
, Readyville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

the location was great. quiet, clean, very comfortable house. great get away without having to travel too far.

Guys weekend!

October 2012
, Hermitage, Tn United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

We had a great time and the location fit us well. Thanks

Lago Vista

September 2012
, Dowelltown, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
3

Just a couple of things about the property, When I first got there I notice that one of the steps were broken and not been fixed and the only other problem I have is that in the pictures of the property it had a lake view and that is misleading considering that the cabin is surrounded by trees. It should probably say seasonal lake view. Overview we had a good experience and everything else was great.

Nice cabin

August 2012
, Nashville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Liked the cabin and remote location

Nice cabin....

August 2012
, Mt. Juliet, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

Private. Furnished with everything you need. The only con is perhaps some outside landscaping. The cabin is beautiful, setting beautiful but the cabin is surrounded by gravel and dirt. What little grass had not been cut and was high. Would have been ok if surroundings were more wooded but without the trees it didn't make a great impression driving up. Still worth the stay.