Row Wrapper 2

Robin's Nest @ Cove Hollow

4.5833
(12 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 12

Search Availability

About

This awesome cabin has been newly renovated and decorated. Robin's Nest sits nestled on a hillside where you will spend hours enjoying the nature that surrounds you. The cabin has 3 bedrooms, a loft, and 3 baths that sleeps 12. The master bedroom has a king bed with full bath. Bedrooms 2 and 3 have queen beds. The beautiful loft has 2 full size beds and there is a fold out sofa in the game room downstairs. The main level kitchen, dining room/living room has a wonderful open floor plan with vaulted ceilings, hardwood floors, tongue and grove walls, TV with Direct TV and DVD player, internet, and an amazing stone fireplace. The kitchen is large and open with lots of space, and very well stocked. There is also a nice large breakfast bar with a beautiful dining room table that seats 6, and extra seating at the bar area. The front of the cabin is filled with nice over-sized windows. There are plenty of decks to enjoy, and the back of the cabin has beautiful covered flagstone patio with porch swings. The wonderful sounds of the birds and calming feeling of the serene atmosphere will leave you in a total relaxed state of mind. The game room down stairs has plenty of seating a foosball table and arcade game for a perfect family fun game night. Enjoy the cool evening by relaxing in the new state of the are hot tub. This is truly a great cabin and sure to be one of your favorites. The driveway does have a steep grade, there is a nice parking at the base of the driveway perfect for boat and trailer parking.

Features

Amenities

  • Hot Tub

Location

  • Mountain View
  • Near Center Hill Marina

Type

  • Cabin/Bungalow

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Favorite Cabin Ever!!!

May 2019
, Watertown, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have rented cabins all over TN and this was by far our favorite cabin and location! The cabin is BEAUTIFUL and very clean!! We really enjoyed the hot tub, air hockey table, foosball table and golf arcade machine! We walked down the hill a few times to fish off the pier. We shared pictures and our wonderful experience on our Facebook and lots of friends loved it and said they planned on also renting it the next time they come to Center Hill! We will definitely be back!!

Manager's Response

Thank you, Bethany, for your five-star review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at Robin's Nest, and we are looking forward to you and lots of your friends coming to visit us a Center Hill Chalets.

perfect weekend

March 2019
, Burns, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

everything as described

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review, Charlotte. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay at Robin's Nest. We hope you will stay again soon.

Weekend Fishing Trip

August 2018
, Waynesville, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great location and near Caney Fork River for easy access for all day boys weekend fishing trip. Driveway is steep, but manageable. Plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms for our entire group to relax and not feel crowded. Would stay here again. Thanks!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review, Louis. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will stay with us again soon!

Wonderful Weekend

July 2018
, Evansville, In United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The cabin was amazing and accomadated our group perfectly! The only flaw is that I wish a broom would have been provided in the cabin.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review Clay. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Robin's Nest. We hope to see you again soon!

Driveway aint no joke

July 2018
, Knoxville , TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
4

The cabin was pretty good. Enough beds for a big party, plenty of room. The air hockey table and foosball table were nice to have. The driveway is no joke. It rained and the driveway was pretty slick. Civilization is about 20 minutes Way which isnt terrible. The only thing that would have been nice to have were some upgrades pots and pans to cook with. Id say 4/5.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review Kyle. I do agree that the drive way up to the house is fairly steep, so when it rains, I could see your concern about it being slick. However, it is designed to make it still accessible when it rains, so I hope you did not have too much trouble with it being slick. The hockey table and foosball table in Robin's Nest are very fun and convient to have. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and we hope you come back soon!

Great cabin for a weekend get away!

August 2017
, Spartanburg, South Carolina United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

This is a great cabin for a weekend get away. The location is good; it's tucked back in the woods a good ways, which is nice but means you'll have about a 20 minute drive to get anywhere. The cabin itself is great. The only downside is that it's at the top of a pretty steep hill, so parking can get a little tricky. Lots of space though and it was very clean. Great porches to hang out on. Awesome game room downstairs and loft upstairs. It is well equipped with all of the essentials (dishes, appliances, etc.), but the kitchen faucet needed a new aerator when we were there.

I would definitely recommend this cabin if you're looking for a place that a big group stay around Center Hill Lake. The management company, Center Hill Chalets, was very easy to work with.

Manager's Response

We are glad your enjoyed your stay at Robin's Next. We look forward to your next visit! Thank you for your review!

Amazing family retreat!!!!

June 2017
, Royal Palm Beach, Florida United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The experience was amazing and definitely reccomend this cabin. Everything was very nice and aside from the very steep driveway, we had no complaints.

Manager's Response

We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Robin's Nest and look forward to your next visit! Thank you for your review!

Great time!

July 2017
, Gallatin, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved it! The home was beautiful and there was so much to do with all the games, the outside seating, etc. The only things that went wrong were the DVD player didn't work and we had brought some movies, and while the kitchen was well stocked, there were no pot holders! Other than that we really enjoyed our stay. I especially enjoyed looking at all the antiques. Loved the decorating!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review! We have put new pot holders in the house for future. We look forward to your next stay!

Great place for large group!

July 2016

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had 10 adults and 2 children in our party, and there was plenty of room for us all. Very clean and comfortable. The staff members at the main office were very helpful with any questions or concerns I had. Will definitely use Center Hill Chalets again!

Manager's Response

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again!!!

Robin's Nest

June 2016
, Murfreesboro, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We really enjoyed our stay at Robin's Nest. It was a great cabin and very close to the Center Hill marina.

Manager's Response

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again!

OK

February 2015
, Murfreesboro, Tennessee United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
4

My friends and I always spend President's Day weekend at Center Hill each year for the past four years. We stay a different chalet each time. Of the four, this would be third on the list. The downstairs was very cold. We bought extra space heaters. One of the bedrooms didn't have a window and was very small. Only one of the bedrooms had it's own bathroom. The recreational area was nice. The fireplace created a blur in the tv when it was on. Not enough wash cloths, only two bathrooms had tissue, kitchen chairs not very comfortable, but nothing major. We still had a great time. Better suited for families than couples.

The Ramey Family

June 2014
, Grapevine, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Spectacular. Great value. My wife and I had our 2 sons, 2 daughters-in-law and our 4 grandchildren. The space was very comfortable. Robbins's Nest is just rustic enough. The only challenge was the steep drive way. Don't let that stop you though. It's worth the climb. One small issue is there's no garbage disposal. We just had to make do. We will be coming back for sure!!